April 1, 2016

Springtime Discussion on Vegan Nation


Hi Beloveds,

Happy April!   Did you know this month of Spring is named for the Goddess Aphrodite?!  

 "Wood Nymph" by Josephine Wall

I’m super-excited to be on Vegan Nation this morning!

We’ll be discussing the energy of Spring and creating a fresh perspective as individuals and for all of humanity.

There are two options for listening:

1) Listen live at Vegan Nation WCUW 91.3 FM.
TIME: 9:30 PT/10:30 MT/11:30 CT/12:30 ET.
Live link: http://player.streamguys.com/wcuw/sgplayer/player.php

Once you go to the above link, make sure you press the little triangular ‘play’ button.

If you have problems, go back to the main website: http://wcuw.org

2) Listen later from the archives wcuw.org/vegannation

May you leap with joy into the next phase of your life!

With love and gratitude,